Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Bondi, Sydney, Bondi Beach.

Anita, Female, 30, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Anita, Female, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! My name is Anita and I'm from Vancouver, Canada. I am 30 years old here on my holiday work visa. I am super tidy, and respectful, easy-going. I love going to the beach, meeting new people, having bbq's and hanging out.

I'm looking to share a place (either large shared room with 1 other or a private room) in the heart of BondI junction, Bondi or if it's a great fit then perhaps in the CBD of sydney. After travelling around over the holidays I will be looking for a place i can call home for a little while. I am not looking for a party house. Looking to meet and stay with some like minded flatmates.

I love going out for dinner and drinks, but also like having nights in. I like the gym, running, yoga, going to the beach, hiking, and basically anything active.

look forward to hearing from you!
Thanks!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room

Anita is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.