Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narrabeen, Curl Curl, North Curl Curl, Dee Why, Collaroy.

Nicole and Scott, 30-31yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nicole and Scott, 30-31yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a married couple in our early 30's. We've just returned home to Oz following 12 months travelling in the Americas

We both work fulltime, Scotty works in Finance, and Nic works in admin/project work

We enjoy a healthy lifestyle with fitness and eating well, but still enjoy a few drinks too (its all about balance right!). We are non-smokers. We love snowboarding (spent last winter in Whistler), soccer and music. Scotty is also looking to buy a motorbike

We are very clean and tidy and respectful of other people

We previously lived in The Hills District, but after a year away are looking for a place that's within walking distance to the beach (so we can really enjoy Sydney) and also not too far from the CBD for work, with people that are down to earth and friendly

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Dee Why NSW 2099
Narrabeen NSW 2101
Collaroy NSW 2097
Curl Curl NSW 2096
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.