Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, New Farm, Brisbane City.

Carli, Female 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Carli, Female 31yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Very relaxed, out going, honest, travel agent. Work full time and some weekends. Love to cook with a glass of wine in hand. Looking for a fresh start from a 8 year relationship break up. I'm not a girly girl, hate make up, more one of the boys really. I have the most amazing job that I'm super committed too. I like routine so most days are gym, work, tv, wine, dinner, bed. Love a cider in the sun on weekends or the feet up watching the latest tv series. Looking for someone who is up for a laugh and doesn't take life too seriously. I've been told I'm a little crazy as I talk to myself, ALOT, I over share when talking and dance like an inflatable wavey arm man. Sharing with a guy or gal, preferably only the one room mate for space reasons, but if a cool combo pack comes up i would be keen.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Carli is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
New Farm QLD 4005
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.