Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Melbourne, South Yarra, Malvern, Armadale, Cremorne, Richmond, Prahran, Windsor.

Stephanie roth , Female 29yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Stephanie roth , Female 29yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Steph. I am a 29 year old born and bread Melbornian. I have just moved back to the best city in the world after living in Europe for just over 2 years.

I am a catering chef by trade, and I have been cooking for functions since 2010 and i LOVE my job. and I love all things food.

Some of my favourite things in life are wine and a cheese boards, picnics in the park on a sunny day, heading out to a winery for a day or going in a mini road trip and TRAVEL!

As a housemate I am neat and tidy, i love a bit of house banter. I enjoy going to the pub and binging on netflix.

In London I lived in a share house with 5 other people so my flatshare etiquette is up to scratch.

I am obsessed with dogs, and you will often catch me giggling to myself as I scan for adorable dogs, puppies and cute tiny animals on instagram.

Want to know more? Ask away :)

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.