Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Christie, Female, 18

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I pretty much get along with anyone, i'm pretty chill but i also like a clean environment. I respect anyones views or perspectives and in general, i'm pretty decent to be around. I am pretty artsy and have previously studied in Film but i am hoping to go more into the arts and tattooing industry. I'm willing to take risks. I'm from the Blue Mountains but i have a very complex history which makes me pretty unique. I'm a bit of an introvert so i can be quiet but once you get to know me, you'll realise that i'm really not that shy.... Slightly socially awkward and existential but thats a minor detail. I play guitar and like doing arty things for fun. I watch at least 4 films a week and make awesome food. Chilling is my specialty and lightening tense situations. I AM NOT LAZY but often the words "chill" and "laid back" are misinterpreted. I find motivation in the things i love. I'm also a very clean and neat person to live with (not entirely organised but i go through phases) But i'm slightly OCD but not compulsive so yeah basically, i know how to make the environment around me, a nice place to function in. :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Christie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christie in one of these rentals