Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria Park, Northbridge, Nedlands, Crawley, Perth.

Matt, Male 29yrs, $160, No children and Non-smoker

Matt, Male 29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm Matt a full time student starting my first year at UWA. I'm 29 years old, moving to WA from Melbourne. Down to earth and respectful. I have been in IT for the last 10 years but am changing into archaeology and genetics!

I keep to myself mostly (like most geeks and nerds lol) but love doing anything extreme like sky diving, caving and rock climbing...
Not a massive drinker or a smoker. But that's not to say I don't like the odd night out every now and then or a cold beer or good scotch after a full on day lol.

I'm a foodie and like cooking and finding good eats and markets. If you like the look of what I'm cooking, I love sharing!

I have 2 very friendly furry family members. Both are inside animals.
Juno is a 5 year old female malinois. She used to help train puppies and Jorda (cat) is chilled out and loves to sleep all day, Matt especially on someones lap. I am an very responsible pet owner and a bit of a clean freak so you probably wont notice any stray pets hairs anywhere haha.
Both are rescues and happy to be confined to my room while I am away but i would prefer a pet friendly house that they can feel at home as well.

I like to try and live a healthy and active lifestyle. I will almost always have music or something playing in the background and prefer to walk then drive most of the time.

Because I have pets I would really like to share a house with someone who is mature minded and wont leave doors or gates open unattended and stuff like that. Having said that, an enclosed yard would be on my wish list.

Because I'm moving from Victoria, it would be a big bonus if the room had a bed to save me carting my one.

Im a open book, happy to answer any questions.

Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.