Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mentone.

Taylor, Female, 21, $350, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Taylor, Female, 21

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm looking for a modern and clean flat/apartment to live in for $350 a week including bills.
(Within walking distance to a train station or flinders street)

About me:
I'm a happy, bubbly, clean and respectful person. looking for a homely place to stay.
I'm not a party person but would like to be able to invite my boyfriend over a couple times a month.

Who I'd like to live with:
I would enjoy living with people from all sorts of life, however I'd like someone who can pick up after themself/is sociable but not a party person.

Age: 21
Length of stay: 3 -12 months
Employment situation:Fully employed in hospitality
Studying: (Animation next Year)
Allergies: Dogs, Cats, Alovera.
Main interests: Art and culture, Animation, Fashion, Movie goer, Music, Personal development, Reading, Shopping, Socialising, Television, Travel,Video games.

sexuality: Asexual

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Taylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Taylor in one of these rentals