Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Southbank, Docklands, Albert Park, Middle Park, Saint Kilda, Prahran, Windsor, South Yarra.

Brad, Male, 29, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brad, Male, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Brad and I just moved here from Chicago. My employer is putting me up in the CBD for a month but I will need place after that. I work at St. Kilda Road and could meet you after work anytime this week. This is my mobile.
About Me: 29 y/o; Well-traveled by American standards; working professional in technology sales. I'm tidy, healthy, and love the great outdoors (which is a large part of why I moved to Melbourne). Most nights during the week I like to workout and maybe drink a glass of wine every couple nights. Love to chat, share dinners, drinks etc... On the weekends I plan to climb, camp, do yoga, and relax. But, I do love a good party as well. If you feel like I may be a good fit, then let's chat soon!
Hope to here from you.
Cheers,
Brad

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Brad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brad in one of these rentals