Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Chippendale, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Ultimo, Newtown, Redfern.

Effy and Tom, 21-25yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Effy and Tom, 21-25yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey everyone, we are a couple looking for an apartment / room from the 23.10 in inner Sydney (Redfern , Newtown, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Darlinghust, Glebe, Chippendale, Kingscross, Paddington) preferably near a train station and other public transportation (a parking spot is a big bonus but it's not necessary) .
We are planning to stay in Sydney for a couple of months and then travel a bit (we are on Work and Holiday Visa).
We are laid back, fun, and clean people in our early twenties, like meeting new people and enjoy a good conversation. We both have jobs so we won't at be at home for most of the day, and in general we are very easy to live with.
If you have an offer that might fit, please send us a private massage. thanks! (:

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Effy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ultimo NSW 2007
Glebe NSW 2037
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
Paddington NSW 2021
Chippendale NSW 2008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.