Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Tamarama, Glebe, Sydney, Redfern, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Woolloomooloo, Surry Hills, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Lorena and Mauri, 26-29yrs, $420, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lorena and Mauri, 26-29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$420pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a professional couple looking for a place to live as soon as possible. I am a 26 years old spanish studying and working in Childcare Industry and my partner is a 29 years old brazilian carpenter/joiner worker. We`re easy going, clean and tidy persons.

Both enjoy good food and a glass of wine during the week, with a more active lifestyle during the weekend. We love to spend time outdoors, go to the beach, surfing, go for a run or any sport activity. We do cook sometimes and we love socialising with friends going for dinner, having some drinks, going away for the weekend...

We are not just looking for a room with housemates, we'll love to spend time together and share our free time with you guys.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Lorena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
North Bondi NSW 2026
Glebe NSW 2037
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Paddington NSW 2021
Tamarama NSW 2026
Redfern NSW 2016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.