Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Chloe, Female 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Chloe, Female 24yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Im a 24yr old Australian girl originally from Perth. I moved to Melbourne earlier this year but now want to give Sydney a crack! I'll be heading up in the next couple of weeks and am in search of a room (preferably a private one).

I have lived in heaps of sharehouses and am well and truly house trained. I'd be so keen for housemates of similar age and easy going individuals who are up for a bit of after work banter but also respect each others space when needed. Not so keen to come home to house of closed doors and complete silence every night.

In terms of work, I have just started the job search in Sydney but will be looking for full time business hours work. But rest assured i am excellent at paying my bills/rent (and if I’m too poor i still call the bank of mum or the credit card).

Im pretty easy going and love to have a laugh. I do love a cheeky night out on the weekend but am always respectful of other housemates and have perfected the silent return. Hobbies include netflix, netball, baking, socialising, doing nothing in my activewear, trying out new cafes and bars etc

I can never think of what sort of things I should say here so if you have any other questions lemme know!!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Newtown NSW 2042
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.