Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Balaclava, Windsor, South Yarra, Carlton, Richmond, Prahran, Fitzroy.

Lydia and Georgia, 22yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lydia and Georgia, 22yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are two best friends from London who travelled for 5 months before settling in Melbourne recently. We went to Vietnam, Cambodia, Borneo, New Zealand and travelled the east coast of Aus from Cairns down. We love the city and we are excited to meet new people who can show us around. We both have jobs and work hard during the week but live for the weekends. We love the music scene and coffee culture in Melbourne. We're great housemates because we are tidy, wash our dishes and we're funny. Travelling has given us some great stories that we'd love to share with future housemates, like that time Lydia got attacked by an orangutan in the jungle in Borneo (and Georgia filmed it). We are looking for two rooms in a house that we can move into pretty soon.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Lydia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.