Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Liz, Female 32yrs, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Liz, Female 32yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Mar 1st

About me

✪ I've expressed at length as much as I feel you would need to know without actually meeting me and also so that we can be more efficient in the whole process of finding the perfect roomie :-) ✪

★ Hello Tribe of the ✪ Northern NSW ✪ region ★ to which I am a local. I have spent the last year living in the Byron shire. I chose to leave Byron for the summer months due to the chaos that comes with it! I spent the summer season travelling and connecting with my beautiful but much spread out family throughout our country.

★ I’m a down to earth woman who enjoys keeping a healthy and active lifestyle. I do not smoke ciggies, drink or do drugs. Whilst I am respectful of other people’s choices, for my own lifestyle reasons I chose not to drink or drug. I am also vegetarian and again respect your choices on diet.

★ I'm am a happy and contented introvert. I am extremely respectful and conscious of the space I use and share with my roomies. I love to spend time connecting with others, I am not a couch potato, I rarely watch tv and you will not find me isolating in my room (though sometimes will be due to study). I prefer to be part of the world outside 4 walls.

★ I love the outdoors and will try most things once, even if kicking and screaming! Hobbies are infinite; I am a lover of many things! I love reading, dancing, hiking, games (non electronic ones), music, music and more music, puzzles, everything ocean – swimming, sunshine, salt, cleanse, scrub, restore etc. I am a Cancer sign so am very much a water girl.

★ I have respect for one another’s right to peace and privacy. I lead a mostly organised life & this includes in my home life i.e. picking up after myself and cleaning up as I go. I like, no I LOVE clean, I need clean, if you are like me then we will get along very well! I like to be structured in my life but also enjoy the appreciation my creativity and spirituality has given me to enjoy each day. I am very easy going and open minded.

★ I am very much a soulful girl that loves connection with my tribe of women. I am not interested in living in a house full of boys; a nice mix would be preferable.

★ I absolutely must live in a home where communication is open, flowing and non confrontational. No talking = resentments = no problem solving = no fun!

★ I do not have pets. I am an absolute lover of all animals except spiders, I know it’s not their fault but we are not friends. I must add I have allergies to animal hair; so shedding animals that live in our home would not suit me.

★ I am seeking a home with a long-term arrangement. Being a full time student also looking to work part time (current online study and moving to on campus in April), I would appreciate ‘stayers’ over ‘drifters’. Basically what I am expressing is that I want our home to have minimal tenant changes I am seeking a space of stability and sense of belonging.

★ Being a full time student I am seeking to reside with likewise settled people. I know this is not always possible but I believe that it creates a sense of safety and belonging in my home. Big difference between a house and a home ;-)

★ I have some of my own furniture. I need a room that will fit a double bed easily & one non-negotiable is natural light is a must in my room.

PS Flexible on date around 1st March. Budget includes bills.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Liz on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Liz
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or