Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Elizabeth Bay, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Potts Point.

Belinda, Female 27yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Belinda, Female 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Belinda - Most people call me Bel!

I've just returned to Sydney after 7 months of travel around South East Asia and Vancouver and looking for an awesome new roomie or roomies.

I really love travel, nature, wildlife, experiencing new cultures, learning new things, meeting lots of new people and above all trying different foods and cuisines. I have a real passion for food and wine and love to cook. When I’m at home or travelling I love trying as many restaurants, cafes and street foods as possible and enjoy great conversations and a few laughs over a meal with family or friends and roommates :)

I'm a very trustworthy, friendly, and easy going person and definitely prefer roommates that I can also be friends with who enjoy conversation over dinner and a bottle of wine or 2. I also enjoy binge watching TV shows on Netflix every now and then and would enjoy doing so with my roommates with some delicious snackies ;)

I'm also very responsible, tidy and respectful and actually enjoy a solid cleaning sesh every now and then. I'm not the kind of person who has to have their own shelf and label their things in the kitchen - I love to share with my roomies as long as everyone contributes fairly.

I'm an administration professional and have just landed a new full-time role based in the CBD, so I'll be working standard business hours Monday-Friday.

Looking forward to meeting some great new people and starting a new chapter back in Sydney!

Bel :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Belinda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.