Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seacombe Gardens, Warradale, Mitchell Park, Bedford Park, Oaklands Park, Marion, Sturt.

Bethany and Josh, 24-27yrs, $130, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Bethany and Josh, 24-27yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi guys~

My friend Josh and I are looking to find someone to team up with to create a cosy new household!

I'm a 27 year old female and future crazy cat lady (or I would be, if more landlords allowed pets, lol). I'm super respectful of personal space and like plenty of my own, but would love to find someone who doesn't mind hanging out occasionally. I'm talking wine, 'family' dinners, games nights and Netflix binges (though if you'd prefer not to, that's fine too!). :D I am studying Professional Communications at Flinders and working from home as a freelance writer.

Josh is a 24 year old guy who works part-time and studies Education online. He is the master of terrible puns and dad jokes. He comes with plenty of furniture, including a fridge and too many couches. Like me, he's respectful of alone time but just as eager to hang out with the right person.

We are both kinda 'quirky'. Josh plays Quidditch and DnD and I am permanently attached to my laptop. We enjoy board games and other equally socially awkward activities. Lol.

As neither of us drive presently, we're eager to get somewhere close to amenities and bus routes and have our sights set on the greater Marion area. Specifically Oaklands Park, Mitchell Park, Sturt, Bedford Park, Seacombe Gardens, Warradale.

We're looking for someone with a sense of humour, who preferably studies or works (not a deal breaker, but just so everyone gets some alone time in the house occasionally!). Anything else is just a happy bonus.

If we sound like your kinda people, please send a message our way. :D

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Bethany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.