Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kevin, Male 25yrs, $275, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kevin, Male 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 21st

About me

Hi! I'm currently studying my last few months of Master of Engineering Management at Melbourne uni. I did my undergrad at UQ (Brisbane) and graduated in 2013.

I'm a 25 y/o Australian permanent resident, originally from Indonesia. I need to move out from my current place on 31st December at the latest, so I would prefer to move in to a new place 1-2 weeks before that.

I've lived in a college and a sharehouse before, so I'm not a stranger to communal living. I'm clean and responsible. You won't find me leaving dirty dishes in the sink for more than 10 minutes.

My hobbies: trying out new restaurants, going out for drinks, playing video games, watching soccer/football, napping, and fiddling with audio gear. I'm an "extroverted introvert", which means I enjoy others' company but sometimes I just want to do my own thing.

I'm currently looking for a place that's easily accessible by public transport. Budget around $150-$250 (still flexible).

Please shoot me a message!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kevin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Carnegie VIC 3163
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Parkville VIC 3052
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
Southbank VIC 3006
Hawthorn VIC 3122

Kevin on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kevin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message