Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Coorparoo, East Brisbane.

Luke, Male, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone,
I'm a hard working professional where I have a place of employment, but also my own business. I live an active social life or an working late. When its quiet time at home, I like to just chill out on the laptop doing research or learning something new. I enjoy music, not so much a big movie or TV person and love cooking.

I've been a 'landlord' of share places many times in the past so I try to make sure I live the way I would expect of my tenants which hopefully means those annoying little things shouldn't pop up for you. I don't mind the odd social at home with the flatmate and friends, but not really looking to move into a party house as when I am home I do very much enjoy brief social catch up but then unwinding in my own space.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luke in one of these rentals