Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Helene, Female, 47, $220, No children and Non-smoker

Helene, Female, 47

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there, I am looking for a place with someone nice. I work a lot (6 days a week) so I am not home for the most part but when I am I'm fairly quiet.
At home I like to be able to relax. I also like cooking up new things when the mood strikes. I like cooking healthy food and experimenting with new dishes along with my friend in the kitchen (my thermomix)
If you have a dog or any pets that is a bonus to me as I love animals, especially dogs. I would be more than happy to look after them if you are going away.
I am quite social and enjoy meeting new people and catching up with my friends. I have an active social life so I'm quite often out socialising and dancing on the weekends.
I like to keep my space neat and tidy and have a respect for other people, their space and their things. I have my own bed and bedroom furniture so ideally i would like a place with an empty room. I was hoping to get a place with some storage as well.
I am looking forward finding my new home to settle into and meeting new people.

Working full time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room

Helene is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Helene in one of these rentals