Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Gamal, Male 29yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Gamal, Male 29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 1st

About me

Hello there ! I am Gamal. I am a holistic healthcare Practitioner with a medical degree from South America. I've lived in Australia for many years and this is my home now. I am very dedicated to my work (Wellness Coach/Remedial Massage Therapist/Reiki Master/Counselor) and currently doing some studies in myotherapy. I also enjoy my free time in fitness activities (gym/swimming/yoga/running in outdoors), I am passionate of exercising and very healthy living. I can also be talkative and enjoy the good company of someone sharing a glass of wine, a good meal at a restaurant or a movie at home or the theater. I have a very busy routine but also find the balance of enjoying a healthy and social lifestyle. Ideally I am looking for someone to share a spacious place. Preferably someone around my age or older, educated, with a professional background. I am very easy going and like to spend time at home on the weekend in a quiet environment and looking for to live with someone who also likese to chill and enjoy a quiet time at home. I consider myself a very spiritual person and also a nature and animal lover. I have 4 birds (2 canaries and 2 budgies) that are like my family and very easy to look after. In general, I am very friendly, mature minded, dedicated to my job and studies and looking for someone similar to live with in a harmonious and firendly home.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Toorak VIC 3142
Prahran VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141

Gamal on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Gamal
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message