Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellevue Hill, Tamarama, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Carola, Female, 24, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Carola, Female, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello peeps! My name is Carola, 24 yo and I´m looking for a new room and cool flatmates as I have to move out of my flat around the 13.11 but I could also move in earlier. I currently enjoy the great life in the bubble being a regular customer of Messina and the beach and I´d prefer to stay in (or close to) the bubble :)
A litte bit more about myself: I´m very tidy and clean (you´ll NEVER have to argue with me about cleaning up!), mature enough to pay bills on time, love to catch up with my friends but also enjoy a night in watching a movie. Feel free to text me if you´ve got any questions!
Cheers, Carola

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Carola is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carola in one of these rentals