Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Danielle and Izac, 16-40yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 30th

About us

My son and I are relocating back to Wellington Point so he can finish year 11 and 12. We are moving from Gayndah after moving here for family reasons to help family. We have a very old cattle dog who is on her last legs, and one pet chicken. We are clean honest and looking for family to board with till son has finished school. We are quite and are minimalist in material things. I am a good cook and like to garden and can care for animals if you have any or help with gardening. I will be studying part time while izac goes to school and also working a few days a week. We are looking for a positive safe place to call home for a little while. We are non smokers. We can live in a shed, under house or granny flat, or whatever we can make home... We are self sufficient and pay bills on time every time. We have common sense and respect for others and their belongings.. Please call us to arrange a time to meet you. It will take me six hours to get to Brisbane so I need notice a day before at least. Thank you.


Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Danielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ormiston QLD 4160
Birkdale QLD 4159
Capalaba QLD 4157

Danielle on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Danielle
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required