Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Trisha, Female 29yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Trisha, Female 29yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 3rd

About me

As my current housemate is moving out and we're now on a month by month lease, I'm either looking to find someone to move in ( ) or team up / move out. As you can see from the link, I can bring a lot of items; fridge, washing machine, etc. to assist with the house set up if you're looking to team up. I have lived with others in shared accommodation for the last 12 years, so very used to what needs to be done to make it work. The difference is this time I'm looking to bring along two pet bunnies with me.

I'm 29 and have gone back to study at Box Hill Tafe while working part time. I spend my down time playing board or card games, having a few drinks at a pub or bar, and learning swing dancing. I'm also veg, so would prefer to live with non-meat eaters.

Hope and CB (Commander Bun-Bun) are also veg, getting some rays on warmer days and spending the other times indoors lazing in their hutch or playing in their pen.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Trisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glen Iris VIC 3146
Hawthorn East VIC 3123
Camberwell VIC 3124

Trisha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Trisha
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message