Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Millers Point, Surry Hills, Double Bay, Darlinghurst, Woolloomooloo, Sydney, Potts Point.

Ebba Larsson & Lisa Janell, 20-26, $600, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ebba Larsson & Lisa Janell, 20-26

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there :)

We are two females in our mid 20's, from Scandinavia (Denmark and Sweden), looking for a place to call home ASAP. Both of us are working here in Sydney and search for a long term stay.

We love to try new things and meet new people, we are casual and very easy going. Both of us are used to live with other people, so respect of others privacy is not a problem.

So a little more about us, who are we?:

- Clean and tidy
- Social, however do not like wild parties
- Dedicated to our jobs
- Foodlovers
- Enjoy keeping active
- Love animals
- Helpful and don't mind sharing food
- Netflix-people (yes we have an account... for sharing)

Get back to us if you think we sound interesting.

Thanks :)

PS. Ebba is thinking of adopting a (small) dog from a rescue-center, so pet friendly flatmates would be awesome

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.