Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield, Richmond, Melbourne, Bentleigh, Elwood, Hawthorn, Carnegie.

Graeme, Male, 35, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Graeme, Male, 35

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

PLEASE READ IN FULL Hi im Graeme,I have literally just arrived in melb from brisbane and can quite truthfully say you wont find a better tenant than me ( DO NOT CONTACT ME IF ITS NOT WHAT IM LOOKING FOR OTHERWISE YOU WILL GET A POLITE F*OFF - APOLOGIES FOR THE LANGUAGE BUT I POSTED THIS A FEW DAYS BACK AND HAD PEOPLE CONTACTING ME WITH PLACES UP TO 75KMS AWAY SAYING "ITS NOT TO FAR TO TRAVEL" OR ONE LADY HAD A PLACE BUT WASNT SUITABLE FOR CHILDREN - WHY BOTHER GRRR PLEASE DONT WASTE MY TIME AND I WONT WASTE YOURS ) 35yr old professional, non drinker, responsible and reliable chilled out guy. Currently on the tail end of going through a divorce (an amicable one ) and moved to melbourne to be closer to my 3yr old daughter Looking for either a 1 bedroom, 1 bed plus study, bedroom place ( house, apartment, granny flat ) or studio if big enough for 12 months. This is because my daughter zoe will come stay 2 or 3 days a week. Looking for a rental price range of up to 350 max per week. Furnished or semi furnished I don't know melb very well but looking for anywhere close ish to either the beaches or some parks.(So me and litle zoe don't have to travel far if we go on adventures when she stays) She will be going to a cool little daycare in Carnegie so anywhere around there will be a bonus I owned 2 homes in brisbane, the one i lived in and a rental so I know what a good tennant should be and can assure you I will look after the property like it was my own. Both of these are now sold I'm not currently working (don't worry its by choice, not because im a bum) I worked for a large top 4 bank for 10 years up until may this year at which time I qualified for long service leave so I resigned and took the money and run so to say. I have spent the last few months getting my two houses sale ready and preparing to move to melb As a result of selling both my properties I am lucky enough to be in a position where I dont need to work anytime soon. To give you some security im am willing to look at paying 2 to 3 months rent in advance for the right place. I will be getting a job in the future I can assure you but to be honest I will be spending the first 6 months just exploring the city and spending time with my little zoe. After about 6 months the novelty of not working will prob wear off and will get a job(im very employable) Then after the last 6 months I reckon I will know the parts of melb I really like and will finish out my lease and buy a home to live in for the forseeable future. So yeah that's my story and my plan If you have anything you might think would suit please feel free to email/text or call me asap as im here in melb and looking to secure a place asap Graeme
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.