Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moore Park, Newtown, Saint Peters, Rushcutters Bay, Darlinghurst, Pyrmont, Glebe, Sydney, Strathfield, Redfern, Marrickville, Surry Hills.

Jake, Male 19yrs, $400, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jake, Male 19yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Im an openly gay male who is tidy, respectful and enjoys my down time along with being able to actively socialise with my house mates over a drink or a movie etc

I have a keen passion for music/ theatre and intend to make that a career
but until then its an office job of me

I have a great positive energy and enjoy having a laugh (often at my own expense)
I also often enjoy visiting Oxford St and being an active member of the LGBTIQ community along with being a strong supporter for the drag community.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Marrickville NSW 2204
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Strathfield NSW 2135
Redfern NSW 2016
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Moore Park NSW 2021
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.