Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Manly, Kirribilli, McMahons Point, Birchgrove, Balmain East, Balmain.

Ahalya, Female, 32, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ahalya, Female, 32

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! Looking for a potential team-up (one person) for this property:

https://www.bresicwhitney.com.au/rent/11a-hargrave-street-paddington-14883

Applying with two other people so rent should be approx $300.

Clichè check: tidy, clean, relaxed and friendly.

Full time Mon-Fri professional, like my space but enjoy sharing a meal or a drink now and then, as we would be sharing a home. Out and about for the most part but I do like the occasional weekend in. Considerate of personal space.

No mad parties but I'll come to yours.
Like/love: design, architecture, dance, whisky, martinis, tennis... & more. I don't usually cook, I 'assemble' or grill but love cooking a nice meal every now and then to share.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ahalya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ahalya in one of these rentals