Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Maroubra, Coogee, Kingsford, Randwick.

Mel and Neil, 28-30yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Mel and Neil, 28-30yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi! We are looking for team ups!
We have been living in Sydney for the last 1,5 years and are now looking to start a new shared house in Randwick/Kingsford/Kensington, basically anywhere near UNSW. Neil is doing a phD in chemistry and I'm working full time in the city. We both like to be outdoors, so a big garden is a must. We also enjoy cooking and BBQs.
We are looking for anyone who wants to join forces and come with us when we are insecting properties. At the moment we are looking for 2 or 3 bedroom houses to start a new lease from the beginning of November and we are happy to share with singles or couples. We are looking for people who are a little bit social and like to share an occasional drink or have a BBQ in the garden. If you know how to clean up after yourself and respect your flat mates privacy thats even better.
Anyone who might be interested, just send me a message and we can meet for a coffee to see if we get along.

Cheers,

Mel

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Mel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Kensington NSW 2033
Maroubra NSW 2035
Kingsford NSW 2032
Randwick NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.