Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Joris, Male 25yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Joris, Male 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

Hi there,

I'm Jo, I'm a Frenchie but I've been in Straya for the last two years and my english is great. I'm working full time in Surry Hill in digital and web and I'm looking for a longterm house share nearby.

I'm chilled and really easy going. Always up for some fun and and good laughs. I'm keen to socialize share good meals or a beer and hang out every now and then. It's definitely better to live with friends rather than flatmates. I'm respectful and super clean and tidy as well. I'll never leave dirty dishes or a messy room, you'll never have to complain about me. And if it ever happens I'll pay a round or a pizza.

I like rugby, vintage motorbikes, like my gym time, music, playing guitar, hang out with some mates and enjoy what Sydney has to offer, cooking, sharing some awesome wine. But I love my quiet time as well, reading books and science articles or producing some electronic music (I use headphones so no worries!!).

I'm super laid back and my friends say I'm a bit crazy but in a good way.

If I sound like a good flatmate to you don't be shy and hit me up!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Joris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Rose Bay NSW 2029
Bondi NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Clovelly NSW 2031
Double Bay NSW 2028

Contact Joris
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message