Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hackett, Downer, Watson, Lyneham, Campbell, Reid, Ainslie, O'Connor, Turner, Braddon.

Tanja, Female, 28

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Tanja, 28 years old, and I come from Germany, but I already arrived in Canberra (so viewing a room won't be a problem).
I was commencing my job as a postdoc at ANU at the beginning of October.

Since I have a full time job and I also use to have some hobbies, as doing sports, singing in the choir etc. most likely I will be out sometimes the whole day, sometimes I will be home at the evening and up for a chat in the kitchen, common cooking etc. If somebody likes to join me for a run or cycling tour is very welcome to join though that's not a must.

I'm looking for a not too small room, still waiting for the ship to bring some of my stuff... So I need some space to put my stuff and a desk should fit in (although that can also be managed with some loft bed.) But I don't need a car space (I have und use my bike).

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Tanja is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tanja in one of these rentals