Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Collingwood, Docklands, Carlton, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Maya & Viv, 26-33, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Maya & Viv, 26-33

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi :)

I am Maya mid 20's, Brazilian and my boyfriend is Viv early 30's, Australian. We are both responsible, happy, respectful and easy going. Both non smokers and are very clean people used to live in shared houses.

We have recently returned to Melbourne after spending a couple of months in Brazil and have no fixed home and no concrete plans. We are currently looking for a place to live for a couple of months from February. We can be flexible, but at least 3 weeks would be nice.

Camping, traveling, movies, video games, chilling or hanging out with friends is how we like spending our weekends. Also enjoy an occasional wine/beet afrer work or a few drinks on the weekend.

We are both adaptable, responsible and we will still have our 9 to 5 jobs in Melbourne CBD and this is the reason we are looking for something as close as possible to the centre/ max 20min by train/tram.

Feel free to msg here and let us know if you have any questions at all

Cheers
Maya&Viv

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.