Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Queens Park, Bondi Junction, Bronte, Waverley, Clovelly, Randwick.

Maddy, Female 23yrs, $350, No children, Have pets, and Non-smoker

Maddy, Female 23yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!
My name's Maddy, I'm from Sydney and work in a veterinary clinic as an animal attendant/kennel hand.
I'm also currently studying vet nursing with TAFE online (So i'm a huge fan of animals as you can tell!)
I consider myself a very clean and tidy person, I always clean up after myself and obviously completely understand that a shared household means shared cleaning responsibilities.

Although 23 years old, I'm certainly not a late night party person, clubbing and raves have just never been my thing, I prefer going out for a movie, brunch or dinner with friends. I also don't smoke (or do drugs) and i'm not much of a alcohol drinker either (I prefer sitting at a sunny cafe with a cup of good coffee haha)
I do consider myself fairly social/friendly and love to have a chat and share a meal.

I consider myself very open minded and love learning about things, travelling and experiencing different cultures, I also like to draw and read.
I keep pretty active my job is quite physical (lots of dogs to walk and cages to clean) and you can always find me out walking in the sun on my days off - i'm a pretty early riser (8am would be a sleep in for me!) as I've had about 3 years to get used to a 7:30am start at my job.
I love food and like to eat pretty healthy most of the time - although a huge fan of the occasional ice cream or burger!

Although I have indicated that I have pets, I would NOT be moving in immediately with any pets - I do have a dog and cat but they would be staying at my family home.
I am looking for a pet friendly property to keep open the option of adopting a small dog in the future (if my situation allows) as well as potentially needing to take over the care of my cat if and when my family relocates.

Well, that's me!

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Maddy

Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Maddy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.