Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Toorak, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Windsor, Prahran.

Maku, Female 26yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Maku, Female 26yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 16th

About me

Hi there! I'm looking for a place with likeminded people. I work full time and am also an artist, I'm moivated and passionate about my work so I love a beer or wine to wind down at the end of the day. I'm clean and tidy and super chill and easy to get along with. I'm outgoing and love music and I love a good night out on chapel too. Definitely respect when everyone needs their space you want your home to be somewhere you can relax but ideally I would like a place everyone feels comfortable enough to bring mates over from time to time. Keen to have housemates I can build friendships with I love watching walking dead, game of thrones or Suits with a wine after work and having a good yarn. I'm often out with mates or working away on commissions. Looking for some cool chill flat mates that can become mates at the end of the day too :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Maku is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.