Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rikki-Lee, Female 22yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rikki-Lee, Female 22yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys my name is Rikki-Lee, im 22 ( 23 in 20 days and currently working part time.

I'm studying a diploma of Children services online and three/four times a week I help my mate with his renovating business.

I'd be an awesome roomie, i get along with everyone, clean up after myself and always make sure my rents/bills are up to date.

I'm a clean, bubbly, relaible outgoing energizer bunny.

My parents own a pig farm south of Tailem Bend and i grew up on the country so I'm indepentdent and impervisie. I like going home everynow and then to see my family and get some space from the city life.

I love meeting new people and love letting my hair down.

I've got previous references that wouldn't say a bad word about my realestate history :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Rikki-Lee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Edwardstown SA 5039
Fullarton SA 5063
Glenelg SA 5045
Adelaide SA 5000
Marion SA 5043
Plympton SA 5038
Henley Beach SA 5022

Contact Rikki-Lee
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required