Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunnybank, Calamvale, Underwood, Runcorn, Mount Gravatt.

Taylor, Female 23yrs, $160, No children and Non-smoker

Taylor, Female 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 10th

About me

Hey! I'm Taylor :)
Im a bright, bubbly, energetic and friendly person, i mostly keep to myself.
I am tidy and quiet and i have a cute little kitty cat named Phoenix, hes the friendliest cuddliest cat there is.
(If the house cant have a cat I'll be making other arrangements for him :( )

I am a car parts interpreter part time, Im a car girl, and Im a hobby artist, anything from painting to digital art/ graphic design and Im outdoorsy, i love camping, hiking, 4wding as well :)

Im currently on a contract in my current house until the 10th of December, i cannot move out any sooner, at the same time that is the weekend i want to move.

I have my own bedroom furniture, bed, desk, all that. I also have a fridge, washing machine and treadmill can be used or stored :)

Feel free to ask me anything :)

Working part time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Taylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.