Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Brunswick, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Andreas , Male 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Andreas , Male 27yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

ALL about me? Hard to say i guess!
I'm Andreas from the Netherland and one off the most easy going guys, at least that is what they told me many times. Im interested in many different areas of life.
Sport, film, music, friends, culture, new people, beer and on and on…
What stays the same is the deep inside need to travel and be at places that I'm not right now. I guesss some of you would understand that!
I worked as a social worker. I help young people with psychological need, the most of them having a background with house violence, sex abuse, drugs/alcohol or other mental health problems .
During that time I hope I will get out of here as often as possible.
Everything after that will be made up on the spot!
Best things in live happen spontaneous!

So now im spontaneous in Melbourne for the next 6 months at least or more, who know!
I want to work in Melbourne for the next months or years.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Fitzroy VIC 3065
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.