Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Nobby Beach, Broadbeach.

Maria & Tom, 23-26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Maria & Tom, 23-26

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there,

we (Tom from NZ and Maria from Germany) are searching for a friendly and relaxed home. We are easy going, have a good sense of humor and are looking forward to our summer in GC.

I (Maria) work in hospitality in Broadbeach and can't wait to switch the car for a bicycle as soon as I move closer to my workplace. Tom is a carpenter and the time we are not working you find us either on the surf board, the yoga-mat, exploring GC or relaxing in a hammock.

We're tidy, respectful, easy to get along with and relaxed. You'll love us! Not just because we make your rent a little cheaper ;)

Tom is still on his surfing holidays in Indo and will come over on the 26th but I am ready to move. So if you have something available from now to the 26th please contact us.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.