Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Temily, Female 18yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Temily, Female 18yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

I'm a clean, tidy person. I like my personal space but also like to socialise and have company. I love to cook and I'm pretty good at it also if I say so myself! I have a great, bubbly personality and like to relax when I have time off.
I'm from Hervey Bay and just recently moved for more work opportunities as I am currently studying real estate so I can get into the industry. I have family and friends all around the Sunshine Coast but I would like to stay within a share accomodation for the experience. I love the beach and doing adventurous sports/activities. I study part time completing two diplomas and a real estate sales course. I have my own car and my P2 license.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Temily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caloundra QLD 4551
Beerwah QLD 4519
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
Buderim QLD 4556
Maroochydore QLD 4558

Temily on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Temily
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message