Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Coburg North, Coburg, Brunswick, Ascot Vale.

Akshat and Tarang, 26yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Akshat and Tarang, 26yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 7th

About us

I currently work in the advertising industry, based in Richmond. I also do some casual bartending work on the weekends. I've been living in Melbourne for over 8 years now, so this city is pretty much my home! I'm outgoing, friendly and love to talk about almost anything (politics, movies, current name it!)

I like to check out the latest bars & restaurants in town and having a good time with friends. I'm a huge fan of sports, both watching and the occasional tennis and cycling to flex and keep my body in shape! Love travelling and learning about different cultures. Not to forget video games and cartoons!

Tarang is gonna move to Melbourne from the UK to work on his funded start-up in Australia. We both know each other since university for over 8 years!

We are happy to team up with another person and start a 3-4 bedroom sharehouse as well! I have got all the common furniture from my current place so we could save up time and money on furnishing the place.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Akshat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Coburg North VIC 3058
Brunswick VIC 3056
Yarraville VIC 3013
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.