Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Megan, Female 21yrs, $130, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Megan, Female 21yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 27th

About me

Hi there, my name's Megan (on the right) i'm a 21 year old kiwi coming to UWA for a one year exchange studying Zoology, planning on having a fun year soaking up the sun and not doing too much study while working part time to fund a bit of exploring round Perth/Aus. I listen to rock, old music and newer music dub etc pretty much anything that's not rubbish pop, like to go to the gym 3-4 times a week and getting outdoors but i'm pretty happy to spend a day watching movies too. I'm definitely tidy but don't get cranky with other people's mess and easy to live with, usually get along with guys better than girls but do get along with relaxed girls. Can't be bothered with flat dramas, and not ready for a boring flat yet so looking for flatmates that aren't too tame!
* Just an extra note, I won't be in Perth until the 27th of January and want to meet flatmates before finalising anything.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Megan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Nedlands WA 6009
Dalkeith WA 6009
Crawley WA 6009
Claremont WA 6010
Jolimont WA 6014
Subiaco WA 6008
Shenton Park WA 6008
Kings Park WA 6005
Swanbourne WA 6010

Contact Megan
Online Today
Verified:New ZealandMore info
Free to Message