Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Miami, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads.

Kerry, Female 31yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kerry, Female 31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,

Looking to move in with 2-3 others (male and/or female) and meet some new people. I don't like party houses, but love a chat and a glass of wine, whilst also appreciating time to myself. I also like a clean place!

Recently moved to the Gold Coast for work, originally from regional Victoria. I'm working as an Event Manager in Ashmore and will be doing some travelling for work so away at times.

I don't have any furniture so somewhere with a bed and BIR would be great!

I'm a non-smoker and don't really like to live anywhere with pets in the house, but do like animals, and happy to have them outside.

I also have a bike, and a car so somewhere to either park my car, or at least somewhere with good street parking is necessary.

Being new to the area I'm keen to make some new friends and explore the Goldy and surrounding areas!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Miami QLD 4220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.