Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Isabella Flierman, Female 20yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Isabella Flierman, Female 20yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 12th

About me

Hi guys,

My name is Isabella and I'm a 20 year old student from the Netherlands. I will be doing my 6 months internship in Sydney at the Lane Cove Council. My studies are Social and Cultural Development at the University in Utrecht. I really like it and I'm excited to come to Australia for my Internship. I'm an adventures person who loves to explore, to meet new people and to have a lot of fun! In my hometown Utrecht I also live in a shared appartment with some lovely roomies. I'm a clean and tidy person. If you have more questions about me, please ask!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Isabella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Longueville NSW 2066
Mosman NSW 2088
Sydney NSW 2000
Lane Cove NSW 2066
Crows Nest NSW 2065
North Sydney NSW 2060
Hunters Hill NSW 2110
Northwood NSW 2066
Northbridge NSW 2063

Isabella on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Isabella
Online Today
Verified:NetherlandsMore info
Free to Message