Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Prishan, Male 30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Prishan, Male 30yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

Sri Lankan by descent, 30, permanently residing in Australia. I am an Business Intelligence consultant, employed full time during the week. I read for my postgrads in Oz and here I am working my way through corporate culture. Adventurous and love traveling, especially hiking and trekking. Would always love to try something new (at least once), particularity jumping off perfectly good aeroplanes (which I've done already, but looking to rack up the miles). I keep myself fit and regularly visit the gym. I enjoy going out, watching movies, more or less likely to go explore places whenever time permits from my busy schedule. I love all types of food, and of course, sweets and desserts. :P

Oh yes, and I do a bit of photography (using a small point and shoot of course). Have a looksy if you are interested - (you might just enjoy some of my clicks :P)

I'm neat and tidy and love to have a clean place. Sociable and easy going, respectful, very open minded and chilled out. Don't mind having a drink or meal together and chilling after a hard days work.

I prepare my own meals and tend to do so whenever I can. Not restricted to any particular diet. Love food. :) And as the saying goes, sharing is caring. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Prishan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Tempe NSW 2044
Rhodes NSW 2138
Strathfield NSW 2135
Ashfield NSW 2131
Chatswood NSW 2067
Paddington NSW 2021
North Sydney NSW 2060
Redfern NSW 2016
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
Artarmon NSW 2064
Woollahra NSW 2025
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.