Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Bardon, Red Hill, Newmarket, Ashgrove, Herston, Alderley, Kelvin Grove.

Sam, Female, 19, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sam, Female, 19

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey fam,
I'm Sam, and I'm currently studying full-time at QUT Kelvin Grove. I'm living in Ashgrove at the moment but my lease is ending at the beginning of Feb, so I'm looking for something in the around the area close to uni. I work part-time and play sport on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday evenings so you'll mostly likely not see me too much. I'm tidy and can to keep to myself, but I'm always up for chill evenings.

List of Pros:
- Can cook an 11/10 spag bol
- Will not eat your food like my current roommates

Let me know if you have any rooms available or if you want to team up and find somewhere :)

I know it's super early but I'd rather find someone now than be struggling in the new year!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals