Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Danielle, Female 23yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Danielle, Female 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there my name is Danielle and I am looking to hopefully start anew share house for me and my one year old Cavalier King Charles named Oakley. Im looking to live with a 1-2 (possibly 3) other people. I am looking in the areas mentioned. The people would have to work and be clean AND MUST LOVE DOGS as my Cavalier would come with me. I am keen to start a new house with new people. It doesn't seem the house I'm in is going to work as the other house mates dog doesn't like my dog, and its not the cleanest.
Ive just moved here from Cairns. I am not a party girl, though I don't mind drinks at home from time to time. When I'm not working you will find me going out during the days and exploring new markets and coffee shops in my new city. at night I like a good hot chocolate and a movie. During the week I work and go to the gym and walk my dog. If youre interested then hit me up and we can find a new place to call home.
Danielle :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Danielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Perth WA 6151
Alfred Cove WA 6154
Applecross WA 6153
Como WA 6152
Bicton WA 6157
Melville WA 6156
Booragoon WA 6154
Mosman Park WA 6012
Myaree WA 6154
Ardross WA 6153
Fremantle WA 6160
Palmyra WA 6157
Manning WA 6152
Attadale WA 6156
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.