Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
David, Male 28yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

David, Male 28yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

Hi, I'm David, 28 and work as a management consultant. I am fairly established in Sydney and usually have a lot on but I am always keen for socialising and meeting new people. I am mostly away Mon-Thurs traveling with work but love to get out and make the most of the weekends. I really enjoy being outdoors, surfing, golf, snowboarding, skydiving, gym/running, bars/restaurants, music/festivals, beach, travel and day trips.

I'm easy and fun to live with and happy to live with people from all backgrounds. It would also be great to live with housemates who end up being good friends and we do things together from time to time rather than just being housemates. I don't have any pets but love dogs, so it would be a bonus to live in a place that has one.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
North Bondi NSW 2026
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Tamarama NSW 2026

David on social media

Contact David
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message