Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sofie and Jean-Baptiste, 26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sofie and Jean-Baptiste, 26yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Jan 16th

About us

Hi,

My name is Sofie, I'm 26 years old, trained in medicine and currently pursuing a PhD degree in Intensive Care Medicine.
I live in Ghent, Belgium together with my boyfriend Jean-Baptiste who is also trained in medicine.
We're both moving to Brisbane, I'll work under the supervision of prof J Roberts of the Queensland University form 16 jan 2017 till 16 april 2017.
Jean-Baptiste will also stay in Brisbane the first 6 weeks of my research stay to learn surgical skills in the Royal Brisbane & Women's Hospital.

We are looking for a room as a couple, preferably close to the Royal Brisbane & Women's Hospital . We are no party animals, we cannot bring any furniture along and we do not have any pets. In our spare time we would like to go surfing and play golf.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sofie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sofie
Online 4 days ago
Verified:BelgiumMore info
Free to Message