Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach Waters, Nobby Beach, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach.

Sophie, Female 23yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sophie, Female 23yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!! Chill chick looking for somewhere nice to live with awesome housemates!

I just got back from 2 years of overseas travelling! Worked in Canada for a year snowboarding and travelled through Europe and USA as well.

Just looking at moving back out of the parents house and down nearer the beach. Would love a house where where everyone gets along and can hangout and go on adventures, and who doesn't mind an occasional drink on the weekend! Im also down for quiet movie nights in with chocolate and wine too!
Respectful, clean and tidy!

I am currently working full time at Student Flights so can get everybody cheap holidays! All about the good vibes and soaking up the summer sun!! Keeping fit where possible!!

Feel free to drop me a message if you have a spare room going in a house. I have furniture if needed, and can add to what a house has as well. Look forward to meeting you all :D

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.