Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond.

Tamara, Female 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tamara, Female 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there :)
My name is Tamara and I am 24 years old. I am from Germany and will be in Melbourne for an internship at Siemens in Bayswater for a bit over half a year :)
I am an outgoing person who loves to meet new people, spend time with friends and travel, but I also like to have some alone time with a good book :). I also love to go to the movies, cook and bake and try out new restaurants. I am looking for like-minded roommates who don't say no to an occasional drink, are tidy and like to laugh :)

I am experienced with living in a flat full of roommates. During my bachelor's degree in Germany I lived in a flat with three other people and we all got along well. I am tidy and like to keep things clean.

My internship starts on the 17th of October, but I will be already in Melbourne at the 14th. It would be great to look at your place over the weekend from the 14th to the 16th so I can move in quickly. The room should possibly be furnished.

Working full time
Backpackers
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Tamara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.