Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Erskineville, Marrickville, Petersham, Enmore, Surry Hills, Newtown.

Christian, Male, 21, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Christian, Male, 21

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I grew up in Mildura and have lived in Melbourne for the past three years while finishing my degree. Having graduated, I am starting a marketing grad program in Sydney which will go for two years.

I've lived out of home for over five years, having lived at boarding school, college and in share houses, so I'm independent.

My main hobbies include watching and making theatre, reading and going to the movies.

I love having a chat, drink, or just hanging out; however, I am also very respectful of other people's space and belongings.

I'll be working 9-5 on weekdays and will be doing contract work for an organisation in Melbourne while in Sydney, so I'll be pretty busy over the work week and on the weekend.

I am very clean and considerate when living with other people and am an open communicator.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Christian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christian in one of these rentals