Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milton, West End, Woolloongabba, Fairfield, Brisbane City.

Chelsey and Matt, 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Chelsey and Matt, 24yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 7th

About us

Matt & I are in Aus on a working holiday visa and are moving to Brisbane in November. (We're from the UK and Northern Ireland). Matt has a 6 month full time contract as an Animal Technician in Brisbane lined up and I'm a Veterinary Nurse in the process of searching for work in Brisbane.
We hope to find a nice place with good housemates, on a good public transport route. We've been to university a few years back and have had our fair share of student living - so would prefer a clean/tidy/respectable place with social and working housemates who are up for a chat/meal/drink sometimes but also respect privacy and get up to their own thing aswell.
We're easy going, enjoy the outdoors and eating out, watching a good (or bad depending on who you ask) movie, trying new things and meeting new people.
If you think we could a fill a room in your place, feel free to drop me a message and il get back to you as quickly as possible! Thanks :)

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Woolloongabba QLD 4102
West End QLD 4101
Milton QLD 4064
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Fairfield QLD 4103
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.